Cabinet Secretary

Sonya Smith
406 Don Gasper
Santa Fe, NM  87501
(505) 827-6334
Sonya.Smith@state.nm.us

 

Benefits and Services Director

Edward L. Mendez
Lew Wallace Building
495 Old Santa Fe Trail
Santa Fe, NM  87505
(505) 827-6307
edwardl.mendez@state.nm.us

 

Veterans Business Outreach Center

Richard Coffel
5201 Eagle Rock Ave Ne Suite 2A
Albuquerque, NM 87113
Phone: 505-383-2401
richardl.coffel@state.nm.us

 

Administrative Services Division Director

Monica F. Maestas (Acting)
407 Galisteo St. Room 134
Phone: 505-827-6311
MonicaF.Maestas2@state.nm.us

 

Women Veterans Program Manager

Tracie Brasier
5201 Eagle Rock NE, Suite 2A
Albuquerque, NM  87113
Phone: (505)383-2431
Fax: (505) 383-2413
Tracie.Brasier2@state.nm.us

Deputy Secretary

Bryan Osterhage
407 Galisteo St.  Room 142
Santa Fe, NM  87501
Phone: (505) 827-6311
E-mail bryan.osterhage@state.nm.us

 

Field Services Director

Larry J. Campos                
5201 Eagle Rock Ave NE Suite 2A
Albuquerque, NM 87113
Phone: (505) 383-2417
Fax: (505)-383-2413                    larry.campos@state.nm.us

 

Healthcare Director

Jemia Warner
5201 Eagle Rock Ave NE Suite 2A
Albuquerque, NM 87113
Phone: (505) 383-2400
Jemia.Warner@state.nm.us

 

State Approving Agency

Director: Marilyn Dykman
5201 Eagle Rock Ave NE Suite 2A
Albuquerque, NM 87113
(505) 383-2418
Marilyn.dykman@state.nm.us

 

Veterans Business Outreach Center

Director: Richard Coffel
5201 Eagle Rock Ave NE Suite 2A
Albuquerque, NM 87113
Phone: (505) 383-2401
Richardl.coffel@state.nm.us