Administrative Services

The Administrative Services Division is responsible for managing all financial resources….
Read More

Benefits

Veterans have risked their lives and made other sacrifices to protect and serve our country.
Read More

Cemetery

The State Veterans’ Cemetery Program is a statewide strategic initiative to plan, design and construct up to… Read More

Field Services

The New Mexico Department of Veterans Services, Field Services Division advocates for New Mexico’s… Read More

Healthcare

To provide a highly motivated team of healthcare professionals that will advocate, research……Read More

Public Information Officer

The New Mexico Department of Veterans Services Public Information Officer (PIO) oversees the… Read More

In Memory of

the sons & daughters of our Gold Star Mothers

NMDVS honors

Matthew Q. McClintock

Santa Fe

New Mexico Department Of Veterans Services
407 Galisteo St., Room 134
Santa Fe, NM  87501

Albuquerque

Theresa Zuni
500 Gold Street SW
Albuquerque, NM 87102
505-436-4810
theresa.zuni@state.nm.us

Albuquerque

Gordon Shei
5201 Eagle Rock Ave NE/Suite 2A
Albuquerque, NM 87113
(505) 383-2404
Gordon.shei@state.nm.us

Carlsbad

Dagmar Youngberg
101 N. Halagueno St.
Carlsbad, NM 88220
(575) 885-4939
Dagmar.youngberg@state.nm.us

Clovis

Matt Barela
904 W. 6th Street
Clovis, NM 88101
(575) 762-6185
Matthew.barela@state.nm.us

Farmington

Beverly Charley
101 W. Animas St., Rm #104
Farmington, NM 87401
(505) 327-2861
Beverly.charley@state.nm.us

Grants

Tyrra Saavedra
515 E. High Suite C
Grants, NM 87020
(505) 287-8387
Tyrra.saavedra@state.nm.us

Hobbs

Dalton Boyd
2120 N. Alto Street
Hobbs, NM 88240
(575) 397-5290
Dalton.boyd@state.nm.us

Las Cruces

J.R. Turner
2024 E. Griggs Ave
Las Cruces, NM 88001
(575) 524-6620
Jr.turner@state.nm.us

Las Cruces

George Vargas
2024 E. Griggs Ave
Las Cruces, NM 88001
(575) 524-6124
George.vargas@state.nm.us

Las Vegas

Karen Abeyta
917 Douglas Ave
Las Vegas, NM 87701
(505) 454-0068
Karen.abeyta@state.nm.us

Raton

Gary Fresquez
200 N. 3rd St
Raton, NM 87740
(575) 445-8282
Gary.fresquez@state.nm.us

Santa Fe

Jeff George
301 W. De Vargas St
Santa Fe, NM
(505) 827-7492
Jeff.george@state.nm.us

Silver City

Bradley Brock
11990 US HWY 180 East
Santa Clara, NM 88026
(575) 912-3166
Bradleya.brock@state.nm.us

New Mexico Locations

Santa Fe

Address Change
New Mexico Department Of Veterans Services

407 Galisteo St., Room 134
Santa Fe, NM  87501

Albuquerque

Theresa Zuni
500 Gold Street SW
Albuquerque, NM 87102
505-436-4810
theresa.zuni@state.nm.us

Albuquerque

Gordon Shei
5201 Eagle Rock Ave NE/Suite 2A
Albuquerque, NM 87113
(505) 383-2404
Gordon.shei@state.nm.us

Carlsbad

Dagmar Youngberg
101 N. Halagueno St.
Carlsbad, NM 88220
(575) 885-4939
Dagmar.youngberg@state.nm.us

Clovis

Matt Barela
904 W. 6th Street
Clovis, NM 88101
(575) 762-6185
Matthew.barela@state.nm.us

Farmington

Beverly Charley
101 W. Animas St., Rm #104
Farmington, NM 87401
(505) 327-2861
Beverly.charley@state.nm.us

Grants

Tyrra Saavedra
515 E. High Suite C
Grants, NM 87020
(505) 287-8387
Tyrra.saavedra@state.nm.us

Hobbs

Dalton Boyd
2120 N. Alto Street
Hobbs, NM 88240
(575) 397-5290
Dalton.boyd@state.nm.us

Las Cruces

J.R. Turner
2024 E. Griggs Ave
Las Cruces, NM 88001
(575) 524-6620
Jr.turner@state.nm.us

Las Cruces

George Vargas
2024 E. Griggs Ave
Las Cruces, NM 88001
(575) 524-6124
George.vargas@state.nm.us

Las Vegas

Karen Abeyta
917 Douglas Ave
Las Vegas, NM 87701
(505) 454-0068
Karen.abeyta@state.nm.us

Raton

Gary Fresquez
200 N. 3rd St
Raton, NM 87740
(575) 445-8282
Gary.fresquez@state.nm.us

Roswell

Dalton Boyd
1600 SE Main ST Suite A
Roswell, NM 88203

Santa Fe

Jeff George
301 W. De Vargas St
Santa Fe, NM
(505) 827-7492
Jeff.george@state.nm.us

Silver City

Bradley Brock
11990 US HWY 180 East
Santa Clara, NM 88026
(575) 912-3166
Bradleya.brock@state.nm.us

Stay up to date

Sign up for our newsletter to keep up with all that's happening at NMDVS.